Categories
BLOG

sannies seeds reviews

Sannies Shop Seedbank Review

Only after years of stringent selection will the results of the best parents be added to the assortment of Sannie’s Seeds. The most wonderful combinations who can deliver the most distinguishing yield and flavor will be taken into consideration during this selection. Sannie’s Seeds is the result of a lifelong hobby and passion for growing and selecting cannabis seeds. One of the main principles is the continual search for healthy and organic products. Sannie believes this is the key to optimize both flavors and potential of our plants. All seeds are completely organically bread, which benefits the health and germination percentage.

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 70 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Sannies Shop is listed as “green” at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw. This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder.

Direct from the breeder. They only offer Seeds by: Sannies Seeds, Breeders Choice, Basic Seeds and Motarebel Seeds

User Reviews

guest United States, October 2020

This was my first time ordering form Sannies Shop. Everything went very smoothly. Clever packaging.

I didn’t rate on product quality – everything looks very good, save for one scrawny looking seed, but I won’t be planting for a while so I can’t say anything on germination yet.

guest No info, June 2020

Je suis fan de plusieurs variétés de Sannie et je les cultive depuis de longues années.
Il y a toujours eu des phénos trisomiques dans mes cultures, mais ça donne de bonnes surprises parfois.
Dans cette dernière commande de 15 graines, 2 triso. Leur croissance est plus lente au démarrage.
Cette fois, je pense avoir reçu des graines provenant d’un stock ancien, la germination de mes Jackberry a été laborieuse et au final 5 graines régulières sur 10 ont survécu, coup de chance, toutes femelles. 3 ont démarré en trombe, 2 démarrées triso, toutes ont maintenant une croissance vigoureuse et prometteuse.
J’aime cette variété facile à cultiver . Les premières versions contenaient des phénos violets assez exceptionnels tant visuellement que gustativement. Je crois que ce trait a été perdu et qu’ on obtient plus que du vert.
La récolte n’est pas pharaonique mais la qualité compense largement de mon point de vue.
Récolte moyenne prévue aussi pour mes 2 herijuanas (à reserver pour le soir, à la maison au calme. ) mais c’est une bombe herijuana. : )). Il faut la voir en Flo sous le flash d’une photo .
Les deux graines freebies en cadeau avec ma commande sont juste . Wouaw. (Heribei x somari), la croissance est impressionnante.
Feminisees. Dommage, j’aurais bien gardé le cross.

J’avais oublié le nom de cette variété “cadeau”, un mail à Sannie’s plusieurs mois après la commande et j’ai été renseignée en moins de 3 jours.
Perso, jamais aucun problème avec le service clients de Sannie’s. J’ai toujours été livrée en glissant mes paiements dans une enveloppe ou par carte bancaire et la seule fois où j’ai eu des graines écrasées la commande à été reexpédiée gratuitement.

Conclusion : on peut tomber sur un mauvais stock de graines. Un mauvais préparateur de commandes.
Mais dans l’ensemble, au vu du prix des graines, de la qualité de beaucoup. beaucoup. de phénotypes obtenus avec les graines de chez Sannie’s. Je recommande toujours, chaudement.

guest Netherlands, May 2020

Ordered several times before, this time had a bad experience with the ordered strain. Disrespectful customer service and no refund..

I never order again at Sannie shop.

guest United States, February 2020

Im very satisfied with Sannies shop. Lots of good genetics to be found. Customer service is 100%, Sannie has ALWAYS replaced my missing orders – but he does ask to wait 3 sometimes 4 weeks for delivery. Delayed orders are not the fault of Sannies shop, sometimes things get stuck in Customs. It happens. Freebies selection is a great treat also, fun strains that wont be found anywhere else. Prices are low & fair, keep an eye out for price drops during holiday sales. I would not hesitate to buy from Sannies. Good shop, good beans, good prices.

guest United States, December 2019

1st time ordering, played by bitcoin, seeds reliably showed up, vegged one to check if I got what I actually ordered (ducksfoot), and it was. Saving the stock for now. Sannies is cool in my book

guest Germany, October 2018

Immer wieder gerne bei Sannie! Hat des öfteren geniale Landrassen im Shop. Support einwandfrei, von daher ein TOP !!

guest No info, September 2018

Killing Fields seeds were white and immature, several crushed. Contacted Sannies Shop and was told it was my problem they wouldnt germinate. He then offered me half my money back in credit (!) and tried to sell me a germination chamber (LMAO). What I ended up with instead was good and germed fine but Ill never order from these guys again.

guest No info, August 2018

ordered a few strains. sannies seeds were bad quality. they were not fully ripe. every pack i ordered at least one seed was crushed.

guest United States, August 2018

Sannies strains are excellent. His Kolossus and Shackzilla are two good examples of strains that are very easy to grow, produce big harvests and pack a punch.

Ive made numerous purchases(money in the mail)with the shop and never had an issue until this last one. I ordered two packs of Madberry but only received one. Contacted the shop about the problem and they took care of it quickly. My only complaint is that their communication could be better.

guest United States, August 2018

Ive ordered numerous times (money in the mail) from Sannies and never had a problem until the last shipment. I paid for two packs of Madberry seeds but only received one. Contact the shop to let them know there was a problem, and they took care of it within a few days.

If youre looking for a great strain to grow try either Shackzilla or Kolossus. Both are easy to grow, respond to training well, and have outstanding yields/effect. Kolossus takes to mainlining like a champ!

Herijuana is the only strain from Sannies that I didnt care for. The yield was low and the high was bland. Wont be growing that one again.

guest United States, June 2018

Difficulty in delivering but great response. took more time, another prompting, positive response to retry & came through. he always has.

guest No info, March 2018

I ordered a few seeds and organic stuff by recommendation of trustworthy growers.
I sent cash and the delivery was very fast, from sending the cash till recieving my order only 8 days were needed (Germany – Netherlands).
I am a little sad about the fact, that they did not answer on any of my requests, though I used the contact sheet on their webside and regular e-mail.
There was not too important stuff to be cleared, but a short answer would have been nice.
The quality of the Bio-Sannie organics is outstanding, that is for sure and has been proven by a lot of people in a lot of different setups.

guest Germany, March 2018

Ich habe bei Sannies schon öfters bestellt. Die Preise sind gut und die Genetik auch. Bisher immer mindestens 9/10 Samen gekeimt.

guest Germany, January 2018

Nach meinem Geldeingang war das Packet innerhalb 2 Tage hier. Mittlerweile habe ich 4x bestellt und warte im Schnitt die 2 Tage nach Eingang des Geldes.

guest United States, June 2017

Well I gave 4 stars to quality because in the past I have gotten some decent genetics that had a lower germination rate than Im used to getting through other breeders and Seedbanks. Up until the last few orders Dannies had 50-60% germination rate on avg. and I have a good method that usually gets 100% and Ive been doing this a very long time. Have never been blown away by anything sold at Sannies but the last 2 orders they stopped taking credit cards so I sent cash. Both times my cash never made it so even though your paying a little less if u cant get anything for your cash then I suggest looking elsewhere. Was bad enough getting the tiny weak seeds and struggling to get a healthy pheno I liked now sannies just takes your cash and laughs I guess. If you look at the seed banks you will find the Underground Originals, Elemental seeds and dynasty and see the breeders at sannies using the big Seedbanks now so save your cash and get a better source. Well now all who try to order will donate funds directly no Sannies new fanny pack of your cash.

guest France, June 2017

Germination difficile avec chesseberry haze et mad scientiste. 80 pour 100 de graines mauvaises et gogoles !

Sannies Shop Seedbank Review Only after years of stringent selection will the results of the best parents be added to the assortment of Sannie’s Seeds. The most wonderful combinations who can

dont’ buy that crappy seeds directly from sanniesshop

craposky
Guest
beezleb878
craposky
Guest
GreenThumbBill
craposky
Guest

ridiculous. i can’t judge a book from it’s cover, but i can judge a peach from her skin.
no way.

and . where is my freebies ?

“a pack of freebies with every order”

ahahhahahahah. some troll take from my envelope? not serious and not professional.

Dulce

Only 9 post and already a rant about “worst seeds ever”.

I call bull$hit. post some pics bro.

I’ve dealt w/ Sannies before. AAA+ service and seeds. MANY other farmers on here have had the same experience.

craposky
Guest

i have 22 years of growing outdoor and indoor on my old back.

why you open your mouth without knowing? it’s not the number of posts that do the grower. or you think that?

howewer, i came sometime in this forum, but in others forum i’m a respectable dude. trust me or go , i don’t have to demonstrate nothing to you.

craposky
Guest
GeorgeKush
craposky
Guest

for ncmaineac: read my post, i’ve said “directly from his website”.

i can’t answer pm.

i’ve send a message directly to his website . i’m waiting for answer.

chennemann

If you didn’t get your freebies then you should email him. My friend has ordered from him and Sannie was really responsive.

If you read his site many of his seeds seem to be small. It seems to be a trait of his herijuana.

To say worse seeds ever is probably a little extreme.

jawnroot

Dude I’ve seen viable seeds of all sizes and colors. There’s one fairly sure fire way to test: squeeze the seeds between your thub and index finger, if it breaks its bad.

Assuming they’re good (which I’d bet money they are) you’re paying for genetics not aesthetics. Either do a legit photo documented germ test or stop complaining. Sannie has a good enough rep here and elsewhere, so if you’e totally unsatisfied and unhelped you’d be the first I’ve heard of.

I'm not happy with sannie's shop. I don't know if the seeds sannie sell by thcfarm are the same he sell on his website…. but …. I've never seen in my…